Our Products
Get Started

Arizona Adds OIG Exclusion List


Arizona has become the 24th state (in addition the District of Columbia also maintains an exclusion list) to maintain an excluded provider list.  According to the Arizona AHCCCS site, the list of excluded parties in Arizona is reported to the OIG exclusion list.  The list includes both individuals and vendors (entities).  

The current list of states maintaining excluded parties lists includes: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming, and the District of Columbia.

To view links for each state exclusion list, visit ProviderTrust’s OIG exclusion list page.

You May Also Like:
How to get off the OIG Exclusion List
The Differences between the OIG-LEIE and GSA exlcusion list
The ABC’s of OIG exclusion monitoring
6 steps to ensure vendor compliance

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin